Kids Voting Broward
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Latha Krishnaiyer, Chair
Margaret Wolter, Secretary
Carol Smith, Treasurer
Dr. Louise Ball
Bunny Blattner
Mary Cooney
Rebecca Gervasi
Shellie Gory
Dr. Mark Quintana

Phone: 754-321-1873
or write to our office:
Kids Voting Broward, Inc.
600 SE 3rd Avenue, 13th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301