Contact Us

Contact Us

Talent Acquisition and Operations (Instructional) Contacts

Contact UsThe School Board of Broward County, Florida

600 SE 3rd Avenue, 3rd Floor

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2320

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-2716

EMAIL ADDRESS
Teach@BrowardSchools.com

Human Resource Administrators

Please contact the administrator below assigned to your subject area if you are an applicant, or administrator assigned to your location if you are an employee.

Susan T. Rockelman
susan.rockelman@browardschools.com
Department Director  

Freda Broderick


freda.broderick@browardschools.com

Elementary Education

Elementary Schools (click here for specific HR Admin for your location)

Ty Cunningham
ty.cunningham@browardschools.com

Art, Drama, Guidance Counselor, Music, PE/Health

High Schools

Golda Hoff
golda.hoff@browardschools.com

Math, Science, Social Studies

Middle Schools

Sherry Richmond


sherry.richmond@browardschools.com

English, Media, Reading, World Languages

 

Elementary Schools (click here for specific HR Admin for your location)

Diane Rogers
diane.rogers@browardschools.com

ESE (SLP, DHH, Gifted, etc.), Family Counselor, School Social Workers, School Psychologist, CTACE

Elementary Schools (click here for specific HR Admin for your location)

Karen Sweeting
karen.sweeting@browardschools.com

ROTC

District Departments

Maria Yen
maria.yen@browardschools.com

 

Centers/Community Schools
     
Certification Department Link Visit Website

MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-2348

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-2717

Certification, Florida Department of EducationLink Visit Website

U.S. Domestic Toll-Free Number
(800) 445-6739

Outside the U.S.
(850) 245-5049

Broward County Public SchoolsLink Visit Website

MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-0000

Security Clearance Office Department

MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-2374