Contact Us

Contact Us

Talent Acquisition and Operations (Instructional) Contacts

Contact UsThe Broward County Public Schools

600 SE 3rd Avenue, 3rd Floor

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2320

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-2716

EMAIL ADDRESS
Teach@BrowardSchools.com

Personnel Administrators

Please contact the administrator below who handles the subject area you are interested in teaching.

Susan T. Rockelman
susan.rockelman@browardschools.com
Department Director

Freda Broderick
freda.broderick@browardschools.com

Elementary Education

Ty Cunningham
ty.cunningham@browardschools.com

Art, Drama, GuidanceCounselor, Music, PE/Health

Golda Hoff
golda.hoff@browardschools.com

Math, Science, Social Studies

Sherry Richmond
sherry.richmond@browardschools.com

English, Media, Reading, World Languages

Diane Rogers
diane.rogers@browardschools.com

ESE (SLP, DHH, Gifted, etc.), Family Counselor, School Social Workers, School Psychologist, CTACE

Karen Sweeting
karen.sweeeting@browardschools.com

ROTC

Certification Department


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2348

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-2717

Link Visit Website

Certification, Florida Department of Education


U.S. Domestic Toll-Free Number
(800) 445-6739

Outside the U.S.
(850) 245-5049

Link Visit Website

Broward County Public Schools


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-0000

Link Visit Website

Security Clearance Office Department


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2374