Contact Us

Contact Us

Talent Acquisition and Operations (Instructional) Contacts

Contact UsThe School Board of Broward County, Florida

600 SE 3rd Avenue, 3rd Floor

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2320

EMAIL ADDRESS
Teach@BrowardSchools.com

Human Resource Administrators

Please contact the administrator below assigned to your subject area if you are an applicant, or administrator assigned to your location if you are an employee.

Susan T. Rockelman
susan.rockelman@browardschools.com
Department Director  

Susan Benak
susan.benak@browardschools.com

Manager

 

Freda Broderick


freda.broderick@browardschools.com

Elementary Education (M-Z) & Art

Elementary Schools (click here for specific HR Admin for your location)

Ty Cunningham
ty.cunningham@browardschools.com

English, Reading, Social Studies & PE/Health

High Schools

Golda Hoff
golda.hoff@browardschools.com

Math, Science & Music

Middle Schools

Sherry Richmond


sherry.richmond@browardschools.com

Elementary (A-L), Media Specialist & World Languages

 

Elementary Schools (click here for specific HR Admin for your location)

Diane Rogers
diane.rogers@browardschools.com

Speical Education/ESE, Speech Language Pathologist (SLP), Family Counselor, School Social Workers, School Psychologist & CTACE

Elementary Schools (click here for specific HR Admin for your location) & Centers/Community Schools

Karen Sweeting
karen.sweeting@browardschools.com

District Departments & ROTC

District Departments

Maria Yen
maria.yen@browardschools.com

Out-of-Field & Reappointment

 
Certification Requests
certificationrequests@browardschools.com

Certification Questions

 

 

 

 

   
Certification, Florida Department of EducationLink Visit Website

U.S. Domestic Toll-Free Number
(800) 445-6739

Security Clearance Office Department

MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-2374