Supplier Diversity Outreach Program

Contact Information

Procurement & Warehousing Services
7720 West Oakland Park Boulevard, Suite 323
Sunrise, Florida 33351

 

SDOP Staff

Colleen M. Robbs

Supplier Diversity Outreach Program Coordinator

 

 

 


  • Phone: (754) 321-0540
  • Email: Colleen.m.robbs@browardschools.com

Lavinia Freeman

M/WBE Specialist III

  • Phone: 754-321-0529
  • Email: Lavinia.freeman@browardschools.com

Anne Marie Richards

 

M/WBE Specialist III

  • Phone: 754-321-0530
  • Email: Annemarie.richards@browrdschools.com

Winifred Cummings

 

Clerk Specialist B

  • Phone: 754-321-0550
  • Email: Winifred.cummings@browardschools.com
Vincent Jones

M/WBE Outreach Consultant

  • Phone: 754-321-0507
  • Email: Vincent.jones@browardschools.com
Joseph Gay

M/WBE Consultant

  • Phone: 754-321-0550
  • Email: Joseph.gay@browardschools.com