Risk Management Contacts
Aston A. Henry, Jr.
Director

Phone (754) 321-1900
mail aston.henry@browardschools.com

Joseph Zeppetella
Program Administrator, Workers' Compensation

Phone (754) 321-1900
mail joseph.zeppetella@browardschools.com

Victoria Stanford
Manager, Emergency Management

Phone (754) 321-1909
mail victoria.stanford@browardschools.com

Todd Sussman
Privacy Officer

Phone (754) 321-1914
mail todd.sussman@browardschools.com

Julianne Gilmore
Employee Health Testing Specialist

Phone (754) 321-1905
mail julianne.gilmore@browardschools.com

Theresa Coleman
Department Secretary, Confidential

Phone (754) 321-1907
mail theresa.coleman@browardschools.com

Public Records Requests

Phone (754) 321-1925
mail recordrequests@browardschools.com

 

Contact Us