PARENT / COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT TASK FORCE

MEMBER	APPOINTED BY
Debbie Aleman	Board Member Patricia Good
Joseph Balchunas	Principal Representative
Natalie Beasley	Community Representative
Janet Bravo	Board Chair Donna Korn
Marques Brown	Board Member Rosalind Osgood
Andrea Cavanagh	Community Representative
Ana Corujo	Community Representative
Mary Fertig, Chair	Board Member Robin Bartleman
Melanie Hemphill	Teacher Representative
Sheri Johnson	Board Member Laurie Rich Levinson
Esther Mizell	PTA Representative
Gloria Moschella	Parent-at-Large
Lew Naylor	Board Member Heather Brinkworth
Veronica Newmeyer	District Advisory Council Representative
Laurie Rich Levinson	Board Member Liaison
Cathie Starkey	Board Member Ann Murray

District Liaison: Todd Sussman (Superintendent's Representative)