Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Eric M. Chisem, Director
Talent Acquisition & Operations (Non Instructional)

600 SE 3rd Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-1810

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-1826

Staff Listing

Kay De Arco

Department Secretary


- Computer Keyboard Skill Test

(754) 321-1815

Krystle Anderson
krystle.anderson@browardschools.com

Human Resources Administrator III
- Assistant Principals & Principals (BPAA)
- District Administrators (BTU-TSP and ESMAB)
- School Nurses
(754) 321-1842

Aidee Andino
aidee.andino@browardschools.com

Human Resources Administrator III
- Assistant Principals & Principals (BPAA)
- District Administrators (BTU-TSP and ESMAB)
(754) 321-1832

Tameka T. Bell
tameka.bell@browardschools.com

Clerk Specialist IV
- Confidential (COPA) & Secretarial/Clerical (FOPE)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


- Temporary Clerical Workers/Student Workers

 


- Transportation Workers (Technical Colleges)


- Website Manager


(754) 321-2440

Sylvia Williams

Clerk Specialist B
- Applications for Administrative Positions (ESMAB and TSP)

(754) 321-1813

Scharria Labou

Clerk Specialist B
- NIS Board Item Action Requests

(754) 321-1822
Mario Mallett
mario.mallett@browardschools.com

 

Human Resources Administrator I
- Assistant Principals & Principals (BPAA)
- District Administrators (BTU-TSP and ESMAB)


(754) 321-1824
Liebe Rice
liebe.rice@browardschools.com
Clerk Specialist IV
- Educational Support Professionals (BTU-ESP)
- Child Care Monitors
- Temporary Cafeteria Aides
(754) 321-2432

Alicia Mitchell
alicia.mitchell@browardschools.com

Clerk Specialist IV
-

Maintenance, Facilities Service, Campus Monitors & Security Specialists (FOPE)

 


- Apprentices, Journeypersons


- Technical Colleges - Food Service

(754) 321-1821

 


Security Clearance Department (Fingerprinting/Background Screening)

MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-2374

Food & Nutrition Services Department (Food Service positions at schools)

MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-0250

Transportation & Fleet Services Department (Bus Operators, Bus Attendants & Transportation Workers)
MAIN NUMBER
(754) 321-4400