Content for class "border" id "apDiv1" Goes
                                                                                                                

 
 

 




 
                                                                               Welcome to Team ERP Contact  Information Page  
                                                            Please note that our support specialists are listed by their departments.
                                                       For Support assistance please contact the I & T Service Desk at: 754-321-0411
 
  Project Management
 
William Blakley, Asst. Director, ERP Tech Services
         Phone: 754-321-0344
E-Mail: william.blakley@browardschools.com  
 
 
   
                                                                                                                   Finance
 
Thomas Campbell, Business System Manager, Finance
Phone: 754-321.0330

E-mail: thomas.campbell@browardschools.com   
 
Kim Murray, Funds Mgmt Process Analyst
Phone: 754-321-8315
E-Mail: kimberly.murray@browardschools.com  
Human Resources
 
Tammy Borden, Process Analyst Personnel Development
Phone: 754- 321-2344
E-mail: tborden@browardschools.com  
 
Bill Burbank, Process Analyst,
Human Capital Mgmt
Phone: 754- 321-0331
E-mail: bill.burbank@browardschools.com  
 
Claudia Ranger, Pro. Development Analyst
Phone: 754-321-5037
E-mai : claudia.ranger@browardschools.com  
                                                                                                                    Payroll
 
Debbie Bouhenguel,
Business System Manager
Phone: 754-321-0431
E-Mail:debbie.bouhenguel@browardschools.com  
 
Evelyn Campos,
Process Analyst
Phone: 754-321-0322
E-Mail:evelyn.campos@browardschools.com  
  Paula-Miller,System-Support Specialist II
Phone: 754-321-0262
E-Mail:paula.miller@browardschools.com  
 
Rosetta Cheeks,
Process Analyst
Phone: 754-321-0335
E-Mail:rosetta.cheeks@browardschools.com  
  Programming
 
Arlene Nelsen, Manager, ERP Programming
Phone: 754-321-0281
E-Mail:arlene.Nelsen@browardschools.com  
 
James Boggess,
Senior Programmer IV
Phone: 754-321-0323
E-Mail:james.boggess@browardschools.com  
 
Patricia Weaver,
Senior Programmer IV
Phone: 754-321-0421
E-Mail:patricia.weaver@browardschools.com  
 
Rebecca Weigle,
Senior Programmer IV
Phone: 754-321-0360
E-Mail:becky.weigle@browardschools.com  
 
Mindy Speck-Wierzbicki,
State DB- Specialist
Phone: 754-321-0350
Mail:mindy.speckwierzbicki@browardschools.com  
 
Paul Wire,Senior Programmer IV
Phone: 754-321-0333
E-Mail:paul.wire@browardschools.com  
Security
 
   
 
Patricia Monroe, Mgmt Information Security, ERP
Phone: 754-321-0476
E-Mail: patricia.monroe@browardschools.com  
                                                                                                                  Service Desk
 
Kim Armstrong,
Customer Service Analyst I
Phone: 754-321-0411
E-Mail: kimberly.armstrong@browardschools.com  
 
Joanne Auerbach,
Customer Service Analyst I
Phone: 754-321-0411
E-Mail: joanne.auerbach@browardschool.com  
 
Marta Lacasse, Process Analyst, Org Change Mgmt
Phone: 754-321-0306
E-Mail: marta.lacasse@browardschools.com  
 
Elsa Colon
Customer Service Analyst I
      
Phone: 754-321-0463
E-Mail :elsa.colon@browardschools.com  
  Stella Houseknecht
Customer Service Analyst I
        
 Phone : 754-321-0483
E-Mail: Stella.Houseknech@browardschools.com  
 
Lili Quintero,
Customer Service Analyst I
Phone: 754-321-0411
E-Mail: lili.quintero@browardschools.com  
Reporting
 
Aleeza Heeman, Process Analyst, Budget Planning
Phone: 754-321-0448
E-Mail: aleeza.heeman@browardschools.com  
  Rudy Brambier, Process Analyst
Business System Intel
Phone: 754-321-0459
E-Mail: rudolfo.brambier@browardschools.com  
 
Alex Raywood, Process Analyst,
Business System Intel
Phone: 754-321-0465
E-mail: alexander.raywood@browardschools.com  
                                                                                                                  Technical
 
Gary Brown, Process Analyst
Change Mgmt, Web Master
Phone: 754-321-0301
E-Mail: gary.brown@browardschools.com  
   
   
 
Suzanne Sawinko,
Portal Administrator
Phone: 754-321-0363
E-Mail: suzanne.sawinko@browardschools.com  
 
Mike Wallace,
BASIS Administrator
Phone: 754-321-0352
E-Mail: michael.wallace@browardschools.com