Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Employee & Labor Relations
600 SE 3rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale , FL 33301
Linda Gonzalez, Director


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2140

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-2141

Administrative Staff

Linda Gonzalez

lindagonzalez@browardschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Dominique Diambois
754-321-2144
dominique.diambois@browardschools.com

Manager

Susan Cooper
754-321-2142
susan.cooper@browardschools.com
Specialist
VACANT
754-321-2149
Specialist
Sherline Manzo
754-321-2148
sherline.manzo@browardschools.com
Specialist
Nicole Voliton
754-321-2157
nicole.voliton@browardschools.com
HR Specialist
Ann Mierez
754-321-2127
ann.mierez@browardschools.com
HR Specialist
 
 
Support Staff

VACANT
754-321-2104
nieves.grzybek@browardschools.com


Clerk Specialist B (Confidential)

Jennifer Hodder
754-321-2146
jennifer.hodder@browardschools.com

Department Secretary (Confidential)

Dena Gendason
754-321-2147
dena.gendason@browardschools.com

Clerk Specialist B (Confidential)

Camille Reich
754-321-2143
camille.reich@browardschools.com
Clerk Specialist B (Confidential)