Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Employee & Labor Relations
600 SE 3rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale , FL 33301
Dorothy Davis, Director


MAIN NUMBER

(754) 321-2140

FAX NUMBER
(754) 321-2141

Administrative Staff

Dorothy Davis

dorothy.davis@browardschools.com

Director

VACANT

Manager

Susan Cooper,
susan.cooper@browardschools.com
Specialist
Byron Isaac
byron.isaac@browardschools.com
Specialist
Sherline Manzo
sherline.manzo@browardschools.com
Specialist
 
 
Support Staff

Nieves Grzybek
nieves.grzybek@browardschools.com


Clerk Specialist B (Confidential)

Jennifer Hodder
jennifer.hodder@browardschools.com

Department Secretary (Confidential)

La Sean Nesbitt
lasean.nesbitt@browardschools.com

Clerk Specialist B (Confidential)

Camille Reich
camille.reich@browardschools.com
Clerk Specialist B (Confidential)