Demographics & Student Assignments
Phone 754.321.2480 * Fax 754.321.2489


Elementary School Boundary Maps

  The following documents are in PDF format.  Adobe Reader is required to view these files.  To download a free copy, click below.

2006-2007 Districtwide Elementary Map

Atlantic West   Embassy Creek   Meadowbrook   Ramblewood
Banyan   Endeavour Primary Learning Center   Miramar   Riverglades
Bayview     Mirror Lake   Riverland
Bennett   Everglades   Morrow   Riverside
Mary M. Bethune   Fairway   Nob Hill   Rock Island
Boulevard Heights   Flamingo   Norcrest   Royal Palm
Broadview   Floranada   North Andrews Gardens   Sanders Park
Broward Estates   Forest Hills   North Fork   Sandpiper
Castle Hill   Stephen Foster   North Lauderdale   Sawgrass
Central Park   Fox Trail   North Side   Sea Castle
Challenger   Gator Run   Nova Blanche Forman   Sheridan Hills
Chapel Trail   Griffin   Nova Eisenhower   Sheridan Park
Coconut Creek   Hallandale   Oakland Park   Silver Lakes
Coconut Palm   Harbordale   Oakridge   Silver Palms
Colbert   Hawkes Bluff   Orange Brook   Silver Ridge
Collins   Hollywood Central   Oriole   Silver Shores
Cooper City     Hollywood Hills   Palm Cove   Stirling
Coral Cove   Hollywood Park   Palmview   Sunland Park
Coral Park   Horizon   Panther Run   Sunset Lakes
Coral Springs   James S. Hunt   Park Lakes   Sunshine
Country Hills   Indian Trace   Park Ridge   Tamarac
Country Isles   Martin Luther King   Park Springs   Tedder
Cresthaven   Lake Forest   Park Trails   Tradewinds
Croissant Park   Lakeside   Parkside   Tropical
Cypress   Larkdale   Pasadena Lakes   Village
Dania   Lauderdale Manors   Pembroke Lakes   Walker
Davie   Lauderhill Paul Turner   Pembroke Pines   Watkins
Deerfield Beach   Liberty   Annabel C. Perry   Welleby
Deerfield Park   Lloyd Estates   Peters   West Hollywood
Dillard   Manatee Bay   Pines Lakes   Westchester
Dolphin Bay   Maplewood   Pinewood   Wilton Manors
Charles Drew   Margate   Plantation   Westwood Heights
Driftwood   Robert C. Markham   Plantation Park   Winston Park
Eagle Point   Thurgood Marshall   Pompano Beach   Virginia Shuman Young
Eagle Ridge   McNab   Quiet Waters    

The School Board of Broward County, Florida, prohibits any policy or procedure which results in discrimination on the basis of age, color, disability, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation. Individuals who wish to file a discrimination and/or harassment complaint may call the Executive Director, Benefits & EEO Compliance at 754-321-2150 or Teletype Machine (TTY) 754-321-2158. Individuals with disabilities requesting accommodations under the Americans with Disabilities Act Amendments Act of 2008, (ADAAA) may call Equal Educational Opportunities (EEO) at 754-321-2150 or Teletype Machine (TTY) 754-321-2158.

Bookmark and Share

Last updated: 09/18/14 16:15:09