High School Boundary Maps

The following documents are in PDF format.  Adobe Reader is required to view these files.  To download a free copy, click below.

Districtwide High Map (pdf)

Atlantic Technical   Dillard   McFatter   Pompano Beach
Boyd Anderson   Blanche Ely   Miramar   South Broward
Coconut Creek   Everglades   Monarch   Stoneman Douglas
Cooper City   Flanagan   Northeast   Stranahan
Coral Glades   Fort Lauderdale   Nova   J. P. Taravella
Coral Springs   Hallandale   Piper   Western
Cypress Bay   Hollywood Hills   Plantation    
Deerfield Beach   McArthur   South Plantation