Welcome To The Payroll Contact Page
                                                        Payroll Office:Phone - (754)-321-2450   Fax-(754)-321-2479

                   Name                            Position           Phone                               E-Mail
Sharmila Laljie Director, Payroll (754) 321-2450   Sharmila.Laljie@Browardschools.com
Tracey Ciaccio Administrative Assistant/Accounting Specialist II (754) 321-2453   Tracey.Ciaccio@Browardschools.com
         
 
Payroll Operations & Deductions Team  
Arthur Drewes Senior Payroll Analyst (754) 321-2465   Arthur.Drewes@Browardschools.com
Betty Galvin Senior Processor (754) 321-2466   Betty.Galvin@Browardschools.com
Chanda Peoples Payroll Processor (754) 321-2460   Chanda.Peoples@Browardschools.com
Charles Wonn Payroll Processor (754) 321-2457   Charles.Wonn@Browardschools.com
Deductions  
Twyla Walker Clerk Specialist IV (754) 321-2470   Twyla.Walker@Browardschools.com
Iris Chisholm Clerk Specialist IV (754) 321-2468   Iris.Chisholm@Browardschools.com
 
Payroll Processing Team  
Antonio Brihm Payroll Supervisor (754) 321-2452   Antonio.Brihm@Browardschools.com
Jillian Bortot Payroll Processor     Jillian.Bortot@Browardschools.com
Sharon Freeman Payroll Processor     Sharon.Freeman@BrowardSchools.com
Robert Gray Payroll Processor     Robert.Gray@Browardschools.com
Sheena Simon Senior Payroll Processor (754) 321-2461   Sheens.Simon@Browardschools.com
Briseida Lero       Briseida.Lero@Browardschools.com
Bonnie Lulfs Payroll Processor (754) 321-2456   Bonnie.Lulfs@Browardschools.com
Elizabeth Sanchez       Elizabeth.Sanchez@Browardschools.com
Tanya Deas Davis Payroll Processor (754) 321-2454   Tanya.Davis@Browardschools.com
 
Payroll Exceptions  
Alverine Brihm Payroll Exceptions Analyst (754) 321-2467   Alverine.Brihm@Browardschools.com
 
| Board Calendar |Board Policies |Board Member District by Schools |
Copyright © 2016 Broward County Public Schools • Phone (754)-321-2450 • Fax {Main}(754)-321-2478 • Fax {Deductions}(754)-321-2479
600 Southeast Third Ave, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33301
Nondiscrimination & Reasonable Accommodation
Email-Webmaster