Florida School Recognition Program A+ Funds Ballot School Year 2018-2019

Please choose one of the options below by placing an X next to the option choice. The proposal with the majority of the votes (51%) will be implemented.
Option 1 - 100% of the award to be distributed equally among all staff members (Instructional, Non Instructional and Administration) employed at the school during the prior school year (2017 – 2018).
Option $2-80\%$ of the award to be distributed equally among all staff members (Instructional, Non Instructional and Administration) employed at the school during the prior school year (2017 -2018) and 20% goes back to the school.
Option 3 – None of the above

List of 2017 – 2018 Instructional, Non Instructional and Administration

Jason Aiken, Deanna Appleton, Kimberly Barron, Marie Borrazzo, Deborah Davey, Janet Davila, Chalin De La Santos, Mario Desrosiers, Joann Du, Virginia Engestrom, Andrea Guerrero, Cinda Kane, Anthony Killings, Michael Oneill, Deyanira Quintero, Luis Ramos, Kathy Vellis, Lynde Voet, Rudy Wang, Jodie Weinstein, Veronica Whitsett, Doreen Williams (22)